Anabolic Addiction and steriods for sale say Kim Jong Un might be on sportspeople

USA to stage T20 World Cup: 2024-2031 ICC Men's tournament hosts confirmed – International Cricket Council

Name Lastname
Profile % Complete

Email address not available.

The date of birth is not valid

Invalid current password

The new password needs to be different than the current one.

The confirmation does not match your new password
The host nations for every major ICC men’s limited overs event between 2024 and 2031 have been confirmed.
In June 2024, the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will go somewhere it has never been before, with USA hosting the event alongside the West Indies, which staged the tournament in 2010.
Eight months later, in February 2025, Pakistan will host the Men’s Champions Trophy. It will be the first major global cricket tournament played in Pakistan since 1996 when it hosted the Men’s Cricket World Cup alongside India and Sri Lanka.
In 2026, India and Sri Lanka will host the Men’s T20 World Cup, before another first-time major event host in 2027.
In October/November 2027, Namibia will host the Men’s Cricket World Cup for the first time alongside Zimbabwe and South Africa. South Africa and Zimbabwe last staged the event in 2003.
In October 2028 the T20 World Cup will be played in Australia and New Zealand and 12 months later India will host the Champions Trophy.
In 2030, England and Wales will share T20 World Cup hosting duties with Ireland and Scotland. It will be the first time since 1999 that Ireland and Scotland have hosted a major global cricket event. 
The final scheduled event, in October/November 2031, will be the Men’s Cricket World Cup, played in India and Bangladesh.
2024-2031 Tournament host summary
West Indies & USA
June 2024
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
February 2025
ICC Men’s Champions Trophy
India & Sri Lanka
February 2026
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
South Africa, Zimbabwe & Namibia
October/November 2027
ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup
Australia & New Zealand
October 2028
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
October 2029
ICC Men’s Champions Trophy
England, Wales, Ireland & Scotland
June 2030
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup
India & Bangladesh
October/November 2031
ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup
Crictos official marketplace is now open!
News, fixtures and updates tailored to your favourite team. Never miss a moment!
The ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Final between Australia and England at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch on Sunday, 3 April, will be overseen by four women Match Officials – the first such instance in global cricket history.